Team


 Directeur  
Kim Koijen
deleest@stichtingleersaam.nl 
dinsdag, donderdag, vrijdag
   
       
 Intern begeleider
Ester van Beek
e.van.beek@stichtingleersaam.nl
maandag t/m woensdag 

 







Karin van Gils
k.van.gils@stichtingleersaam.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon
maandag, dinsdag, donderdag, vrijdag
 
       
 Onderwijsassistente  
Fatima Elouali
f.elouali@stichtingleersaam.nl
groep 1 t/m 3
maandag t/m donderdag

Kayleigh van Ham
k.van.ham@stichtingleersaam.nl
groep 4 t/m 6
maandag t/m vrijdag
 
Dirkje Martens
d.martens@stichtingleersaam.nl
groep 7 en 8
maandag, woensdag, vrijdag
       
Vakleerkracht Bewegingsonderwijs
Robby 't Lam
r.t.lam@stichtingleersaam.nl
maandag, dinsdag, donderdag, vrijdag
   
       
TAEL
Laurien Bakker - Hovestad
l.bakker@stichtingleersaam.nl
dinsdag, donderdag
   
       
Administratief  medewerkster
 
Linda van Iersel
l.van.iersel@stichtingleersaam.nl
maandag, dinsdag, donderdag
 
   


 

Groep 1/2A
 

Corine Schelfaut 
c.schelfaut@stichtingleersaam.nl
dinsdag, woensdag         
Maandag: talentbegeleider           
     
Linda Nagtzaam        
l.nagtzaam@stichtingleersaam.nl     
maandag, donderdag, vrijdag
Onderbouwcoördinator       
 
 
       
Groep 1/2B
Sharmila Rappange 
s.rappange@stichtingleersaam.nl
maandag t/m woensdag

Anja van Oosterhout - Willemse
a.van.oosterhout@stichtingleersaam.nl
donderdag, vrijdag
 

 
       
Groep 1/2C
Rixt Kalis 
r.kalis@stichtingleersaam.nl
maandag, dinsdag
 

Marloes Jongeneelen - van Sprundel
m.van.sprundel@stichtingleersaam.nl
woensdag t/m vrijdag
Taalcoördinator
 
       
Groep 3A
Simone Teerlink-van Doormaal
s.teerlink@stichtingleersaam.nl
maandag t/m vrijdag

 
 
       
Groep 3B
Inge Verbon
i.verbon@stichtingleersaam.nl
maandag t/m vrijdag
Leescoördinator
   
       
Groep 4A
Neeltje Koelewijn
n.koelewijn@stichtingleersaam.nl
maandag t/m woensdag

Wendy van den Bosch
w.van.den.bosch@stichtingleersaam.nl
donderdag, vrijdag
 
       
Groep 4B
Fauve Hendrickx
f.hendrickx@stichtingleersaam.nl
maandag t/m donderdag
Cultuurcoördinator

Nadja Brosens-Vriens
n.brosens@stichtingleersaam.nl
vrijdag
 
 
       
Groep 5
Nikki Renne
n.renne@stichtingleersaam.nl
maandag t/m woensdag
 

Marga Verwijmeren-Coremans
m.verwijmeren@stichtingleersaam.nl
donderdag, vrijdag
Dinsdag: Talentbegeleider
 
       
Groep 6A
Joëlle Greveling- van de Vreede
j.greveling@stichtingleersaam.nl
maandag t/m woensdag, vrijdag
Kanjercoördinator

Nadja Brosens-Vriens
n.brosens@stichtingleersaam.nl
donderdag
 
 
       
Groep 6B
Angela van Oers
a.van.oers@stichtingleersaam.nl
maandag, dinsdag

 

Anouk Vermaat-Diepstraten
woensdag t/m vrijdag
a.vermaat@stichtingleersaam.nl
Bovenbouwcoördinator & DIGI-coach
 
       
Groep 7A
Kim Haanskorf
k.haanskorf@stichtingleersaam.nl
maandag t/m vrijdag
 
 
       
Groep 7B
Koen van Opstal
k.van.opstal@stichtingleersaam.nl
maandag t/m vrijdag
Rekencoördinator 
   
       
Groep 8
 

Lisanne Koster
l.koster@stichtingleersaam.nl
maandag t/m vrijdag
 
  
Mireille Sitters
m.sitters@stichtingleersaam.nl
maandag t/m woensdag
(om en om)

Janny Ribbers-Vergouwen
j.vergouwen@stichtingleersaam.nl
woensdag (om en om) t/m vrijdag
Bovenbouwcoördinator